Album released!


My little solo album, Psychosomatic, is released onto an unsuspecting world. Here’s the final track listing:

  1. Don’t Feel the Rain
  2. Light the Way
  3. Where’s the Sun?
  4. A World for Me
  5. Lou
  6. Solitude
  7. Catch You Unawares
  8. Psychosomatic

All words and music are by me. I recorded all the instruments, arranged the drums and sang really badly! In case anybody’s interested, this stuff was all recorded with the following gear:



Content © 2024 Richard Cook. All rights reserved.